USA Bound!

stress

YES. I am going to repeat this OVER and OVER and OVER again, as we make this loooooong journey back home. A and I traveling solo this trip. I know she won’t behave for her mama, she gives me the toughest time of all… I am thinking of Chipotle, and trips to Target, and amazing green chili and Mexican food, and fresh fall leaves and colors, and family and friends that wait on the other side! See y’all soon! In the mean time, wish us (and the passengers around us) luck and sleep!!!

A follow up post will be up about what worked, and what did not with my feisty 15-month old love 😉

2 thoughts on “USA Bound!

    • Eek, I am so sorry for the delay in response! Thank you so much for reading my blog 🙂 It’s fun to connect with other expats in the area! Hope you are enjoying your time in Malaysia 🙂

Leave a Reply

